People‎ > ‎

AM Malfait Lab

Current Lab Members:

Anne-Marie Malfait, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Lori Tran, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Jun Li, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Lai Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Alia Obeidat, Ph.D.
T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anita Donner, B.S.
PhD Candidate

Shingo Ishihara, M.S.
PhD Candidate

Delfien Syx, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
from Ghent University

Brian Smith
Research Assistant

Former Lab Members:
Katherine Beaghen - Research Volunteer
Camila Marques de Araújo - Summer Student
Kyle Schroeder - Summer Student
Carina Blaker, B.S. - Univ of Sydney - OARSI scholarship winner
Ada Delaney, Ph.D. - Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Padmanabhan Raghu, M.D. - Rheumatology Fellow
Zhe Wang, M.S. - Visiting Scientist
Sanaa Zaki, BVSc, MACVSc - Univ of Sydney - OARSI scholarship winner
Elena Filaretova, M.S. - Research Assistant
Nayereh Ghoreishi-Haack, M.S. - Research Assistant II
Rosalina Das, M.S. - Research Assistant